How can I delete obsolete segments in Discover? These were created by people who left the company years ago and of no use for a long time. The increasing amount of obsolete segments creates only confusion to current users. I called client care but was informed that such functionality is not available. "As per design, you cannot delete segments in Discover once they are created. This is to ensure someone in the company doesn't delete segments that are needed."
But we do NEED to clean up the mess and be able to delete segments created by users who are no longer legitimate.