Your achievements

Level 1

0% to

Level 2

Tip /
Sign in

Sign in to Community

to gain points, level up, and earn exciting badges like the new
Bedrock Mission!

Learn more

View all

Sign in to view all badges

A Pop up warning before deleting a user

Avatar

Level 1

26-01-2015

There should be a pop up warning that confirms you want to delete a user. The message should clearly notify that the admin that all reports and dashboards created by that users will be permnanent deleted and will not be recoverable.  Currently it is just too easy to delete a users and lose the information.

1 Comment

Avatar

Employee

26-01-2015

Hi @Kayway11 . This is the pop-up that is served when you choose to delete a user in Adobe Analytics: 

 

Screen Shot 2015-01-26 at 9.36.18 PM.png

 

Since this feature is already available in production, I am marking this idea as "Reviewed."