Expand my Community achievements bar.

The next phase for Workfront Community ideas is coming soon. Learn all about it in our blog!

Workfront Certified System Admin Spotlight: Andrey Popov, JLL

Employee

Continuing our spotlight series on Workfront Certified System Admins, we're getting to know @Andrey Popov‚ today. Congratulations on your achievement, Andrey!

Workfront: What was your background before learning Workfront (super technical, lots of project management, or totally something different)?

­Andrey: Prior to becoming a Workfront administrator at JLL, I worked as a technical consultant helping clients deploy, configure, upgrade, and manage their Atlassian instances (mainly JIRA and Confluence).­­

Workfront: In two sentences or less, how does your organization use Workfront?­

­Andrey: There are 6 separate Workfront instances at JLL and the way each one uses the tool differs slightly. Our flagship instance uses Workfront for project / portfolio management i.e. project planning, work assignment / time tracking, budget / expenditure management etc., however, we also utilize Workfront for intake processing, budget planning, and reporting.­­

Workfront: What is the Workfront accomplishment you are most proud of?­