Expand my Community achievements bar.

Are you having issues with WF Support?

Level 9
We're part of a larger financial company and struggling insanely with trying to connect with WF support. Since the transition of the support portal to SFDC our system flags any replies to Workfront as 'insecure' and a data risk since they contain case #s and signature reference numbers that look like data string. Workfront no longer supports TLS communications so therefore since May 10th......I've been dead in the water being able to respond to any email communications. Is anyone else facing this issue? Any solutions to workarounds? It isn't very effective having to login to a website every time to respond to any message or send a message because e-mails are 'broken' We can't be the only company that is requesting that communications being sent to us are secure. #40DaysAndCounting #SevenPeopleNoFixYet #ThisIsHopeless
7 Replies

Level 3
I have been using Workfront for about four months, and I work for a company that has loads of security measures in place. So I receive Workfront emails from support and I can reply to these emails, but I cannot access or view any screenshot examples or drop box items via email. So my solution is to keep a browser open to Workfront Experience and stay logged in all day. Then when I get an email, I pop over to that browser window and interact with them. Debbie Scalf BCBST - Corporate Communications

Level 5
Hi Christina, I use the same solution as Debbie. I just wanted to say I love your hashtags, I wish I had used #ThisIsHopeless when asking for Workfront to remove the "Work on It" button from email task notifications. Aileen Aileen Taylor Cell Signaling Technology

Level 3