Expand my Community achievements bar.

Do you have questions about the migration to Adobe Business Platform? Come join our upcoming coffee break and ask away!

Deactivation and ProofHQ

Avatar

Level 2

5/12/21

Hi folks,

Is it possible that when we Deactivate users within Workfront that the User's email or profile no longer appears in the pop-up contact field when adding a recipient to a Proof?


We are often getting complains from our Project Managers that old users are still appearing after being Deactivated in the pop-up and the only way to remove the account is by deleting the user out of ProofHQ.


It seems irrelevant to me to have the Deactivation feature if the only option to hide Deactivated users is deleting them out of ProofHQ.


Thank you for your time.