Currently, users are allowed to charge time against On Hold status projects if they choose to. By Workfront description, On Hold status means "The project has not finished yet, but due to some delays, the project needs to be temporarily suspended. The project manager chooses to use this status to alert users in the project team to stop working on the project, at the current time." We don't want to allow users to charge any time against On Hold projects whether accidentally or purposely. Can you include the option to disable logging time against On Hold projects in the Setup area, similar to what we currently have for Dead and Complete projects (screenshot below)?