Expand my Community achievements bar.

Do you have questions about the migration to Adobe Business Platform? Come join our upcoming coffee break and ask away!

Auto Unenrollment from New Experience -Deactivated users

Avatar

Level 5

3/19/21

Currently when I deactivate a user, I have to remember to unenroll the user from new experience first, then deactivate. Otherwise when I go to the Setup Menu/ New Experience/Enrolled Users column, I can still see users that have been deactivated and the count displayed is inacurate on how many users are in the new experience.