Users are getting errors and losing all their work when they try to delete one of the forms on a request. Edit all forms > realize they no longer need one of them > delete it and try to save and get an error you can't get rid of. They lose all the work they did. Seems that the system gets confused as it is trying to save your edits and delete the form at the same time and doesn't know which one to do. Support suggested I put this here as maybe a fix one day.