Highlighted

[Webinar] - Partner Webinar: Migrating from Adobe DTM to Adobe Launch – A 4-Phased Approach

Avatar

Avatar

jantzen_belliston-Adobe

Community Manager

Total Posts

1.9K

Likes

312

Correct Answer

570

Avatar

jantzen_belliston-Adobe

Community Manager

Total Posts

1.9K

Likes

312

Correct Answer

570
jantzen_belliston-Adobe
Community Manager

11-09-2019

Migrating from Adobe DTM to Adobe Launch – A 4-Phased Approach

By the beginning of 2021, Adobe will officially sunset DTM and move to Launch. Launch by Adobe is Adobe’s new tag management solution. With open APIs for easy vendor integration, Adobe Launch takes everything good about DTM and makes it better.

Sounds far away, but you’ve got your work cut out for you. Showing up late for liftoff isn’t an option. If you haven’t switched tag management solutions by the final deadline, your data collection will drop faster than an engineless rocket. This is where an automated tag governance process can help–making sure no data gets left behind.

Join Corey Spencer, Director of Product Management at Adobe and Mike Maziarz, Product Manager at ObservePoint, and discover how to:
  • Create a 4-phased plan to execute the transition without a hassle
  • Implement Adobe best practices to expedite the transition
  • Automatically validate your migration at every point to ensure accurate data collection and a complete migration

Partner Webinar: Migrating from Adobe DTM to Adobe Launch – A 4-Phased Approach
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
8:00 AM San Francisco | 11:00 AM New York | 4:00 PM London (convert time zone)

Register todayForward
Migrating from Adobe DTM to Adobe Launch – A 4-Phased Approach