Expand my Community achievements bar.

DTM Rules

Level 3

Hi,

Hope someone can assist with query I have. I'm fairly new to DTM so bear with me.

I have the following 4 sample URLs. I'm trying to fire off a pageload rule to set the page name depended on the parameters present on the URL.

URL 1

?actionUrl=/Member/Beneficiaries/Index&plancode=HS

for the above I'm trying to set the page name to "Member Beneficiaries | Index"

URL 2

?actionUrl=/Member/Beneficiaries/Index&plancode=HS&trackid-1

for the above I'm trying to set the page name to "Member Beneficiaries | Trackid"

URL3

?actionUrl=/Member/MemberProfile/Index&plancode=HS

for the above I'm trying to set the page name to "Member Profile| Index"

URL4

?actionUrl=/Member/MemberProfile/Index&plancode=HS&trackid-1

for the above I'm trying to set the page name to "Member Profile | Trackid"

I tried to use the include path condition but it didn't work. Is there any other method I can use?

Please advise.

cheers,

Winston

5 Replies

Level 10

Hi Winston,

The easiest way that comes to mind is a page load rule for each of the scenarios you've described. Can you post screenshots of the rule you created with the include path condition?

Thanks,
Jantzen

Level 3

HI Jantzen,

Thank you for looking into this for me.

Below is path condition for ?actionUrl=/Member/Beneficiaries/Index&plancode=HS&trackid-1

1411465_pastedImage_0.png

Below is path condition for ?actionUrl=/Member/Beneficiaries/Index&plancode=HS

1411466_pastedImage_1.png

The rule seems to fire as expected for the above,

1411468_pastedImage_2.png

However, it doesn't work or ?actionUrl=/Member/Beneficiaries/Index&plancode=HS&trackid-1

It still sets the page name as per the other rule.

1411475_pastedImage_3.png

So wondering, what other methods I can try.

regards,

Winston

Level 9