Highlighted

[Partner Update] SPA Editor: Building the Modern Web with AEM

Avatar

Avatar

Ursula_J_

Employee

Avatar

Ursula_J_

Employee

Ursula_J_
Employee

15-06-2018

Adobe Partner Technology Update
Building the Modern Web with AEM
With the modern trend of interactive internet web applications, Single Page Applications (SPAs) can offer compelling experiences for website users. As developers and architects, you need to seamlessly edit content within AEM for sites built with such frameworks. Join us to dive into the SPA opportunity with Adobe Experience Manager and learn how the AEM 6.4 SPA Editor offers a comprehensive solution for supporting single page applications, so you can continue to deliver the power of AEM's content management capabilities.

Speakers:
Jean-Michel Pittet
Gabriel Walt
Jonas Dahl
Adobe Partner Technology Update
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
8:00 AM PDT / 4:00 PM GMT / 8:30 PM IST (convert time zone)

Agenda:
  • The partner opportunity with AEM & Single Page Applications
  • Aligning AEM best practices with Core Components & the Style System
  • Personalization at scale with Smart Layout
  • Demos and resources

Register today

https://techupdate062718.solutionpartners.adobeevents.com/

About Adobe's Partner Technology Update
This exclusive partner session will be broadcast from the Adobe Basel, Switzerland office with leaders from the AEM product management team. While topics will be especially valuable to the technology roles, all partners are encouraged to attend.