Your achievements

Level 1

0% to

Level 2

Tip /
Sign in

Sign in to Community

to gain points, level up, and earn exciting badges like the new
BedrockMission!

Learn More

View all

Sign in to view all badges

AEM Mobile Monthly Product Update - April

Avatar

Avatar
Boost 3
Employee
ktukker1
Employee

Likes

3 likes

Total Posts

25 posts

Correct Reply

11 solutions
Top badges earned
Boost 3
Boost 1
Affirm 5
Affirm 3
Affirm 10
View profile

Avatar
Boost 3
Employee
ktukker1
Employee

Likes

3 likes

Total Posts

25 posts

Correct Reply

11 solutions
Top badges earned
Boost 3
Boost 1
Affirm 5
Affirm 3
Affirm 10
View profile
ktukker1
Employee

19-04-2016

Hi,

A quick heads-up. Tomorrow, the AEM Mobile Product Management team will host a monthly update webinar for customers. If you did not register yet, please do now!

Join the Adobe Experience Manager Mobile team for our latest monthly product update webinar. During this one-hour session, learn about new functionality in the solution, and get your questions answered directly from the product team.

Details:

Date: Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Time: 9am PST | 11am CST | 12pm EST | 5pm CET

Duration: 60 minutes

Registration

Joining this webinar is free. Register today

This invite has been sent out to all Adobe Digital Publishing Suite customers (Master Administrators) and users of Adobe Experience Manager Mobile.

With kind regards,

Klaasjan Tukker

Adobe Experience Manager Mobile - Technical Marketing