Sign in to Community
Sign in to view all badges
Expand my Community achievements bar.
When configuring the tracking of links in a message, the Tracking setting includes options 'Enabled' and 'Always enabled' (and similarly 'Not tracked' and 'Never tracked').
What are the difference between these?
I could not see this explained in: https://docs.campaign.adobe.com/doc/AC/en/DLV_Tracking_deliveries_Message_tracking.html