Expand my Community achievements bar.

Stand Up and Stand Out at the 2020 Adobe Experience Maker Awards


Level 10

Submissions are now open for the 2020 Adobe Experience Maker Awards. This year’s program brings together the spirit and rich heritage of the former Marketo Revvie and Magento Imagine Excellence awards to recognize the most innovative and successful digital transformations across the entire Adobe Experience Cloud portfolio.

Customers are welcome to submit applications for any and all of the 14 categories including the recently announced “Changemaker” which recognizes businesses or individuals using Adobe technology to drive social good. The three finalists selected in each category will receive a free pass to attend Summit 2020. Winners will be announced at the Experience Maker Awards gala on March 30, 2020 and will receive high visibility at Summit.

See the award categories below and visit the 2020 Experience Maker Awards site for the full category descriptions and award information.

2020 Experience Maker Award Categories

  1. The Magnifier
  2. The Advocate
  3. The Transformer
  4. The Orchestrator
  5. The Analyzer
  6. The Architect
  7. The Mastermind
  8. The Maverick
  9. The Ambassador
  10. The Closer
  11. The Changemaker
  12. Experience Maker of the Year
  13. Experience Maker Executive of the Year
  14. Experience Maker Team of the Year
0 Replies