Sign in to Community
Sign in to view all badges
Would be great if there's an option to set it as read-only when sharing a workspace with others. Analysis workspace is great to create dashboard, but currently there's no way to set it as read-only for someone when sharing.
I would love to be able to restrict certain users from modifying components of projects in Workspace Analysis by allowing them to have a view only of projects (maybe modify date range). Currently, they know that if they modify something and then are prompt to save the project while leaving the page, they need to click No.
This idea is a duplicate of Ability to Share Workspace Project as READ ONLY - please upvote and show your support there!