Expand my Community achievements bar.

The next phase for Workfront Community ideas is coming soon. Learn all about it in our blog!

Meeting Agenda Best Practices

Level 2

Hello! We have daily project intake calls with our marketing partners, and I'm looking for some tips/best practices on how to create an agenda for these meetings within Workfront. We use these meetings to discuss projects that are in the que, in planning, or any concerns/questions the team may have on anything they are working on. Does anyone have a meeting agenda/system that you find that works well?

Thanks!

Amber

6 Replies

Community Advisor
There was a session on this at Leap by Community Medical Centers ... Using Workfront to Create Project Meeting Agendas. I haven't had a chance to get into the nitty-gritty of it yet. But what they have set up to create the agenda to send out before the meeting and notes to send out after was real slick!

Level 2
Thanks! I'm new to Workfront so trying to navigate all the great functionality. I'll dive in to the Leap info from my team and see if I can find it. Amber Ribarchak Sr. Marketing Associate JPMorgan Chase

Level 1
I would be interested in this as well. I am not finding the session in the LEAP session resources. Any idea where I might be able to find some information on using Workfront to create project meeting agendas? Thank you! Michelle Beal Gleaner Life Insurance Society

Level 5
Me too please! Miranda Rais GVC

Level 2

I am pretty new to Work Front too. I hadn't gotten far enough in my thought process to realize that I needed to use Work Front to generate my meeting agenda until I saw this topic in my daily Digest!

I did a quick search for "meeting agenda" and found the following thread in the Community for Meeting Agenda Automation, and a short document (attachment in original post: Meeting Agenda Builder) showing how a community member builds a custom dashboard to merge data from several teams, request queues, and/or projects.