Expand my Community achievements bar.

The next phase for Workfront Community ideas is coming soon. Learn all about it in our blog!

Looking for someone who would be willing to chat one on one on how they are using agile in a Creative workflow.

Level 3

I am a Project Manager managing Creative resources/projects within a Marketing org. We are looking at aligning Marketing to our companies Product lifecycle and they are agile. I am trying to wrap my head around how this works for creative. I know it happens, I know it can work it's just so foreign to me right now I need more than what I am finding here in WF One. I would love it if there was someone who would be willing to let me bounce some questions off you on how you are working with agile in a creative world. Maybe even peak at how it is working within your instance.

I am in Chicago, so if someone is in Chicago doing this I can promise to buy you dinner whenever things open up more. Or, at the very least, wherever you live, you will have a WF partner for life in me. I am happy to share any and all of my WF knowledge or anything back to you.

Topics

Topics help categorize Community content and increase your ability to discover relevant content.

9 Replies

Level 3

Hi @Andrea DiMauro-Walton‚ Andrea! Sorry, I was out on Friday. I love this question. Would you be comfortable if we do the chatting here in the group, so that others can see the same things, and maybe some will jump in? This is a very new group, so we're still building conversation. Obviously, only share things that you could share in a public space - no NDA stuff. :-)