Your achievements

Level 1

0% to

Level 2

Tip /
Sign in

Sign in to Community

to gain points, level up, and earn exciting badges like the new
Bedrock Mission!

Learn more

View all

Sign in to view all badges

Hello, we had a client reach out to ask about the request form documents upload notification that reads "Your documents will be saved in drafts for 24 hours. After that you will need to re-upload.

Avatar

Level 2

She asked -- Can it be clarified? Like - If you don't submit this request within 24 hours, your documents will be deleted.

Topics

Topics help categorize Community content and increase your ability to discover relevant content.

1 Reply

Avatar

Level 1

We were wondering this as well! People have been confused by this message, if we could either disable it or change the wording that would be awesome.

Does anyone know if there's a way we can do this?