Your achievements

Level 1

0% to

Level 2

Tip /
Sign in

Sign in to Community

to gain points, level up, and earn exciting badges like the new
Bedrock Mission!

Learn more

View all

Sign in to view all badges

Don't forget! User Group on Reporting & Dashboards Next Week (Tues 3/16)

Avatar

Employee

Just a reminder (or a heads up if you weren't already aware!) that we're hosting a Workfront User Group on the topic of reporting and dashboards on Tuesday, March 16 at 11 a.m. Eastern / 8:00 a.m. Pacific / 4:00 p.m. BST.

Kicking things off will be @Jordan Emery‚, Vice President, Marketing at JPMorgan Chase, who will share some of the reports and dashboards he and his team have created, and the reasoning behind them (in other words, the questions they were trying to answer, and the story they needed the data to tell).

We will also be joined by @Marc Fletcher‚ and @Rohan Patel‚ from Spark44, who will be sharing some of their must-have reports, as well as several very creative reporting solutions they've implemented recently.

You'll have a chance to ask questions, and we'll leave plenty of time for roundtable group discussion. This session is 90-minutes and is different from a traditional webinar. Be prepared to turn on your video, come off mute and join the conversation!

Space is limited. RSVP to ensure you're on the list!

Workfront Virtual User Group - Reporting & Dashboards

Tuesday, March 16, 2020

8:00 a.m. Pacific / 11:00 a.m. Eastern / 4:00 p.m. BST

Duration: 90-minutes

Registration & Agenda:

https://workfront.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJEtdOmpqDMuGtQulZIHS1Jvib628kJ84_El

Topics

Topics help categorize Community content and increase your ability to discover relevant content.

0 Replies