Your achievements

Level 1

0% to

Level 2

Tip /
Sign in

Sign in to Community

to gain points, level up, and earn exciting badges like the new
Bedrock Mission!

Learn more

View all

Sign in to view all badges

When template is deactivated, it shouldn't show for non-admin users

Avatar

Level 1

13-06-2022

When templates are deactivated, they still show for non-admin users who the template was shared with. This is very confusing for our users and allows them to choose a deactivated template when creating a project. To prevent this, when I deactivate a template I also have to un-share it will all non-admin users, and this is an extra step that I don't think should happen. If a template is deactivated, I think it shouldn't show up for users.