Expand my Community achievements bar.

Do you have questions about the migration to Adobe Business Platform? Come join our upcoming coffee break and ask away!

Undo Function // Warning Message if Work Will be Lost

Avatar

Level 2

2/3/20

Hi all,


I'm proposing an undo function, or at least a warning message warns users that their work will not be saved, if they click the back button on their browser. Several of the project managers on our team have lost work on new projects and timelines because they accidentally click the back button on their browser, and they didn't know it wouldn't automatically save.


I think it would be extremely useful if Workfront enabled an undo function, or a warning message, if someone is about to lose their work on the current page.


Please vote for this idea if you agree!


Thanks,

Alex