Your achievements

Level 1

0% to

Level 2

Tip /
Sign in

Sign in to Community

to gain points, level up, and earn exciting badges like the new
Bedrock Mission!

Learn more

View all

Sign in to view all badges

Stay in the location of the plan after deleting a task or refreshing

Avatar

Level 10

21-04-2017

Currently, while in the Task view, when we delete a task or hit refresh, after completing the action, it takes us to the top of the project plan. This can be a bit frustrating, especially in a large plan when you're in the middle of the plan and have to scroll back down.

2 Comments

Avatar

Level 10

25-04-2018

Could agree with you more. Our PMs don't like having to find the place they left off when they edit a task, refresh the screen, or delete one!

Avatar

Level 10

21-03-2019

This one has become stale, but is still applicable today, especially with new Task List features just released.