Sign in to Community
Sign in to view all badges
Expand my Community achievements bar.
When a completed task's status is changed back to New or In Progress by someone other than that user, it should be reflected in the assigned user's My Work section.
That will be helpful
This would be a great move! These tasks for us continually get “lost” because they aren’t actually showing up in anyone’s working on/work request list. It just sort of lives in no man’s land. Unless you know to go into that project and look at it, you don’t know there is work to be done on it. There are plenty of scenarios that come up that would involve re-assigning a task that was once marked complete. (Maybe there are revisions, the client wasn’t happy, it wasn’t done properly, etc.)
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.