Expand my Community achievements bar.

Do you have questions about the migration to Adobe Business Platform? Come join our upcoming coffee break and ask away!

Allow Deletion Of A Group Without Having To Move Associated Objects To Another Group

Avatar

Level 7

4/10/19

We would like it to be optional whether you move objects and users within a group you are deleting to another group. This is because we will have already moved users to a different group and we aren't able to see what objects were associated anyway.