Your achievements

Level 1

0% to

Level 2

Tip /
Sign in

Sign in to Community

to gain points, level up, and earn exciting badges like the new
Bedrock Mission!

Learn more

View all

Sign in to view all badges

Ability to disable job role assignments when unassigning user

Avatar

Level 4

04-08-2021

Currently when you unassign a user from a task/issue, it automatically fills in the assignee with that user's job role. My company has never used this feature and it just creates extra work and confusion to either remove that job role or to see it in the assignments. It would be great if this is something we could disable in the setup area.