Expand my Community achievements bar.

Come join us for our Coffee Break next week on top takeaways from Adobe Summit!

Save the date! Workfront User Group on Resource Management - Tues 5/18

Avatar

Employee

If you or your team are responsible for managing resources, you know the delicate balance of allocating enough resources, without being stretched too thin.

Join us on Tuesday, May 18 at 11 a.m. Eastern / 8:00 a.m. Pacific / 4:00 p.m. BST for an interactive networking session on the topic of resource management. Register here.

@Samantha Isin‚, Project Management Specialist at Melaleuca, will share how they use Workfront and the unique way they're managing their resources.

You'll also hear from @Aaron Behr‚, SVP, Project Management at VaynerMedia. He and his team were early adopters of Workfront’s Workload Balancer and he’ll share how they’ve taken a proactive approach to planning to the next level.

You'll have a chance to ask questions, and we'll leave plenty of time for roundtable group discussion. This session is 90-minutes and is different from a traditional webinar. Be prepared to turn on your video, come off mute and join the conversation!

Space is limited. RSVP to ensure you're on the list!

Workfront Virtual User Group

Resource Management

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. MT

Registration & Agenda:

https://workfront.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJAsdOispj4pGtAtGfhXkBHmkDYFl5vHXVMe

Topics

Topics help categorize Community content and increase your ability to discover relevant content.

0 Replies