Expand my Community achievements bar.

The next phase for Workfront Community ideas is coming soon. Learn all about it in our blog!

Save the date! March 30th - Governance in Financial Services User Group

Avatar

Employee

We hope you can join us on Tuesday, March 30 at 11 a.m. Eastern / 8:00 a.m. Pacific / 4:00 p.m. BST for our next Workfront User Group for Financial Services. The topic this time will be on Governance.

We'll have two different Workfront customers joining us to share their governance model and things they've learned along the way - @Leigh Hasty‚ from Great Southern Bank and @Tracy Springer‚ from Charles Schwab. You'll have a chance to ask questions, and we'll leave plenty of time for roundtable group discussion.

If you haven't attended one of our User Groups before, you're in for a treat! The session will be 90-minutes and is more like a big team meeting than a webinar. Be prepared to turn on your video, come off mute and join the conversation!

RSVP to ensure you're on the list, and feel free to share the link with your teams.

Workfront Virtual User Group

Governance in Financial Services

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Eastern

Registration & Agenda: https://workfront.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJwlcu2gqzgoGdE2M-r_PK_PBdiYtPB0AAdh

Topics

Topics help categorize Community content and increase your ability to discover relevant content.

0 Replies