Your achievements

Level 1

0% to

Level 2

Tip /
Sign in

Sign in to Community

to gain points, level up, and earn exciting badges like the new
BedrockMission!

Learn more

View all

Sign in to view all badges

SOLVED

Why do some lines in my report say "deleted?"

1 Accepted Solution
SatheeskannaK
Correct answer by
Community Advisor
Community Advisor

Hi David,

 

Deliveries that are sent already and deleted from ACS will show in report as "Deleted".

 

Let me know if this answers your question.

 

Thanks!

View solution in original post

3 Replies
SatheeskannaK
Correct answer by
Community Advisor
Community Advisor

Hi David,

 

Deliveries that are sent already and deleted from ACS will show in report as "Deleted".

 

Let me know if this answers your question.

 

Thanks!

View solution in original post

davidkruh
Level 2
Level 2
But I may have had to restart a nurture program and still want to see the running total of email engagement. I din't want Adobe to make the decision for me. Is there a workaround?
SatheeskannaK
Community Advisor
Community Advisor
Ok. In this case, move the delivery used aside from any transitions and put it on do not execute mode. This will keep the delivery keep showing on reporting. But incase if you're restarting the workflow with some updates then try create instance of same workflow and have the new delivery added.