Sign in to Community
Sign in to view all badges
Files downloaded with a Transfer File activity will now be deleted after X days, where X is determined by the History in days field under the Execution menu in the Workflow properties.
Please read here for the full documentation the History in days field in workflows' properties: Managing execution options
Reach out for more questions in the below comment section.