Expand my Community achievements bar.

We are excited to introduce our latest innovation to enhance the Adobe Campaign user experience — the Adobe Campaign v8 Web User Interface!
SOLVED

Adobe Campaign KPI integration with Adobe Analytics

Level 2

I am trying to integrate Campaign Standard and Analytics by following the steps in this doc. So far I am not successful. I am not able to see my Deliveries sent in campaign in Analytics.

I am a novice in Adobe Analytics. I have created a new Report suite. Should I add some settings to the suite, so that it can be properly integrated with Campaign. Should the Web services user name used in the external account configuration have some special permission in analytics.

Topics

Topics help categorize Community content and increase your ability to discover relevant content.

1 Accepted Solution

Correct answer by
Level 2

You will also need to enable that report suite for Adobe Campaign reporting.

View solution in original post

11 Replies

Community Advisor

Hello @ganesha36040814 

If you have created a new report suite then you will have select the report suite in the External account for KPI sharing. Once that is done then make sure your technical workflow to update KPI is running.

Thanks,
Manoj

Manoj
     Find me on LinkedIn

Level 2
I did select my report suite in the External account.

Correct answer by
Level 2

You will also need to enable that report suite for Adobe Campaign reporting.

Level 1
How to enable the report suite for Adobe Campaign Standard reporting ?

Level 2

go to report suite manager

select the report suite

point your mouse to Edit Settings, Adobe Campaign, then click Adobe Campaign Reporting

from here, click enable Adobe Campaign Reporting

I am not able to see "Adobe Campaign Reporting" in my menu, I can only see "Adobe Campaign Classifications", should I have admin rights to see the menu ?

Employee