Your achievements

Level 1

0% to

Level 2

Tip /
Sign in

Sign in to Community

to gain points, level up, and earn exciting badges like the new
BedrockMission!

Learn more

View all

Sign in to view all badges

[Webinar | August 24] Adobe Campaign Integrations with a Marketing Ecosystem

Sukrity_Wadhwa
Employee
Employee

Adobe Campaign Insider Monthly Webinar Series

Session Topic: 

Adobe Campaign integrations with a marketing ecosystem
Session Schedule: 

Tuesday, August 24 - 8am PT | 9am MT | 11am ET

Register now: https://adobe.ly/3v1RZNI 

About the Session:

Cross-channel marketing solutions like Adobe Campaign should not sit in isolation from other technologies or teams. Unfortunately, data and content often get stuck in disparate systems, impeding a complete understanding of a customer and disrupting cross-channel strategies. Join this session to learn how Adobe Campaign integrates with other Adobe solutions and 3rd party technologies commonly found in a marketing ecosystem.
Key takeaways:

  • Understanding use cases enabled by Adobe Campaign Integrations
  • Tips and tricks for integrating Adobe Campaign with other solutions
  • Knowing where to go for help and resources regarding Adobe Campaign Integrations
  • Insight into the Adobe Campaign roadmap

Session Speakers:

Bruce Swann, Principal Product Marketing Manager, Adobe

Scott Segrin, Principal Enterprise Architect, Adobe

 

Please feel free to reach out for any queries and feedback through the below comment section.

0 Replies