Your achievements

Level 1

0% to

Level 2

Tip /
Sign in

Sign in to Community

to gain points, level up, and earn exciting badges like the new
Bedrock Mission!

Learn more

View all

Sign in to view all badges

Don't miss it! User Group on Request Queues and Intake Forms - Tue, May 11

Avatar

Employee

Just a reminder (or a heads up if you were not already aware!), that we have scheduled a Workfront User Group on the topic of Request Queues and Intake Forms tomorrow, Tuesday, May 11, at 11 a.m. Eastern / 8:00 a.m. Pacific / 4:00 p.m. BST. Register here.

Kicking things off will be @Peter Rees‚, Workflow Solutions Manager, and Julia Ziegler, Sr. Project Manager, from Merkle, a global performance marketing agency. They'll share how they leverage different request queues for work being submitted by clients, and also for internal requests.

You'll also hear from @Robin Sikes‚, Director of Marketing Technologies at Fiserv, who will share the different ways they use request queues and the lessons he's learned along the way.

To join the session, register here. This meetup is 90-minutes and is very interactive - more like a big Workfront team meeting than a Webinar. Be prepared to turn on your video, come off mute and join the conversation!

If you have any questions, leave a comment below and I’ll be happy to help.

See you soon!

-Kristin

Workfront Virtual User Group

Request Queues and Intake Forms

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Eastern

Registration & Agenda: https://workfront.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJcpceGvqTssH9S5q5ha9LcvPVgRO9xq0hex

Topics

Topics help categorize Community content and increase your ability to discover relevant content.

0 Replies