Sign in to Community
Sign in to view all badges
Expand my Community achievements bar.
When we remove a user from a task assignment Workfront automatically auto-populates the role assigned to that user into the assignment field. We prefer this be disabled as we never use role assignments in our tasks.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.