Replies

mravlich

mravlich

mravlich

25-10-2017

Hello, I am excited to join the community. My name Is Matt Ravlich and I am a Digital Advisor for WestJet Airlines. I have been working with Adobe Target and Analytics for the past four years and I am looking forward to learning more through this forum.

Amelia_Waliany

Employee

Amelia_Waliany

Employee

Amelia_Waliany
Employee

06-11-2017

Hi Matt, welcome to the Adobe Target Community! Feel free to post any best practices/ tips that you've gathered thus far in your use of Adobe Target In the meantime, we're always here to run questions by - feel free to reach out if you ever have any!

Warmly,

Amelia

robertj95933062

robertj95933062

robertj95933062

20-11-2017

Hey Jason;

I'm Robert Jones, recent college grad. Im getting ready to take the Adobe target practitioner certification. Can you advise me on what to study for the test

Amelia_Waliany

Employee

Amelia_Waliany

Employee

Amelia_Waliany
Employee

20-11-2017

Hi Robert! Here are some quick links to get started:

1. Introducing Adobe Target Certification

2. Target Business Practitioner Exam Guide

3. This blogpost has a lot of helpful tips and advice

4. Email SPPHELP@adobe.com if you have more questions

Hope this is helpful!

Warmly,

Amelia

tirumalac260025

tirumalac260025

tirumalac260025

11-12-2017

Hi All,

Myself is Tirumal and i am working as Senior Account manager. I have been using Adobe Analytics reporting for the past 5 years and started working on implementation from last year.

Meanwhile we are doing Target implementation for various clients and looking forward to learn from community.

Regards

Tirumal

Amelia_Waliany

Employee

Amelia_Waliany

Employee

Amelia_Waliany
Employee

18-12-2017

Hi Tirumal, welcome to the Adobe Target Community! Feel free to share any best practices/ tips that you've gathered thus far in your use of Adobe Analytics for reporting in Target.