Your achievements

Level 1

0% to

Level 2

Tip /
Sign in

Sign in to Community

to gain points, level up, and earn exciting badges like the new
BedrockMission!

Learn more

View all

Sign in to view all badges

[Webinar | September 28] Maximize your email journey during the holiday season

Sukrity_Wadhwa
Employee
Employee

Session Topic: 

Maximize your email journey during the holiday season


Session Schedule: 

Tuesday, September 28 8am PT | 10am CT | 11am ET
Duration: 45 minutes

 

Register now: https://adobe.ly/396p8PG 

 

About the Session:

Learn from Adobe's email marketing experts how to to maximize email deliverability during the holiday season.

 

Session Speakers:

  • Carlota Iglesias Martinez, Sr. Deliverability Consultant, Adobe
  • Geralmy Swint, Deliverability Consultant,Adobe
  • Bruce Swann, Principal Product Marketing Manager, Adobe

 

Please feel free to reach out for any queries and feedback through the below comment section.

0 Replies