Your achievements

Level 1

0% to

Level 2

Tip /
Sign in

Sign in to Community

to gain points, level up, and earn exciting badges like the new
Bedrock Mission!

Learn more

View all

Sign in to view all badges

SOLVED

How do I stop Adobe from "deleting" delivery repoerts?

Avatar

Level 2

 Deleted.jpg

 

I don't want Adobe making the decision how far back to report on MY program. I want to see even previous versions that are running in the same workflow. Is there a workaround to deletions?

1 Accepted Solution

Avatar

Correct answer by
Level 6

Delivery and tracking logs are only stored for 6 months by default.

 

If you want to extend the length these are retained, you'd need to speak to your CSM & TechOps to try and get this extended.

View solution in original post

2 Replies

Avatar

Employee Advisor

If it shows "Deleted" in the reporting, then the related delivery was deleted in ACS.

There is no automatic deletion of deliveries, rather a user has deleted a delivery in such case.

Avatar

Correct answer by
Level 6

Delivery and tracking logs are only stored for 6 months by default.

 

If you want to extend the length these are retained, you'd need to speak to your CSM & TechOps to try and get this extended.