Your achievements

Level 1

0% to

Level 2

Tip /
Sign in

Sign in to Community

to gain points, level up, and earn exciting badges like the new
BedrockMission!

Learn more

View all

Sign in to view all badges

SOLVED

Remove individuals from "Share Projects" / "Shared With" list for Workspaces

ericad-BNYMello
Level 3
Level 3

Hello community! I'm trying to figure out how I can remove individuals that we have previously shared a Workspace with that is no longer with our organization. Users that have been removed from our account, which no longer show up within the Admin Console, are still in the Share Projects list.

I have not been successful in finding documentation or other conversations on how to do so.

Thanks,

Erica

1 Accepted Solution
Brian_Kent_Watson
Correct answer by
Employee
Employee

You need to remove the users from all Analytics Product Profiles inside of Adobe Admin Console. The list of users displayed in the Share Projects UI comes from Admin Console. Any users with an Analytics Product Profile (aka, a permission group configured for that login company) will show up in the list.

View solution in original post

1 Reply
Brian_Kent_Watson
Correct answer by
Employee
Employee

You need to remove the users from all Analytics Product Profiles inside of Adobe Admin Console. The list of users displayed in the Share Projects UI comes from Admin Console. Any users with an Analytics Product Profile (aka, a permission group configured for that login company) will show up in the list.

View solution in original post