I hope to appear the confirmation screen before user data deletion.
When I selection menu on Adobe Analytics as below,
[Admin Tools] → [User Management] → [Edit Users]
(select one users)→ [Edit] → [Delete]user data deletion without appear the confirmation screen.
I'm afraid by incorrect operation.
There should be a dialog box that displays when deleting a user. If you are not seeing the dialog box, that is a bug which should be reported to Customer Care, not the Idea Exchange.