Expand my Community achievements bar.

SOLVED

Scroll Depth Tracking

Level 2

I am trying to track percent page viewed on all pages using Adobe Launch. I am new to Adobe so could any one help me on how we have to implement this using Launch.Please help me with the steps on how to achieve this.

1 Accepted Solution

Correct answer by
Level 6

Hi Srjith,

First, Update Your AppMeasurement (Javascript) Code to v1.6 (or higher) then

1. Log in to Adobe Analytics and navigate to Analytics > [Admin > Report Suites > # > Edit Settings > Activity Map] > Activity Map Reporting .
  2. Activity Map collects the link data in Activity Map reports. For the activation to happen, you must first activate the variables by clicking Enable Activity Map Reports.This step adds all the Analytics dimensions that you need to collect data.
  3. After about an hour, check the Activity Map Page report, which shows all the pages where users clicked on a link.

1812156_pastedImage_0.png

1812157_pastedImage_1.png

1812191_pastedImage_2.png

View solution in original post

24 Replies

Level 2

Hi Kumararajak,

How do I enable activity map for all link clicks on all webpages. I am using adobe launch for the implementation.

please let me know the steps on tracking the link clicks using this feature

Correct answer by
Level 6

Hi Srjith,

First, Update Your AppMeasurement (Javascript) Code to v1.6 (or higher) then

1. Log in to Adobe Analytics and navigate to Analytics > [Admin > Report Suites > # > Edit Settings > Activity Map] > Activity Map Reporting .
  2. Activity Map collects the link data in Activity Map reports. For the activation to happen, you must first activate the variables by clicking Enable Activity Map Reports.This step adds all the Analytics dimensions that you need to collect data.
  3. After about an hour, check the Activity Map Page report, which shows all the pages where users clicked on a link.

1812156_pastedImage_0.png

1812157_pastedImage_1.png

1812191_pastedImage_2.png