Expand my Community achievements bar.

Dive into Adobe Summit 2024! Explore curated list of AEM sessions & labs, register, connect with experts, ask questions, engage, and share insights. Don't miss the excitement.

[AEM Gems] Accelerating Experience Manager as a Cloud Service development with Rapid Development Environments

Avatar

Administrator

1/31/23

kautuk_sahni_0-1672810566214.jpeg

Session Details

In this session, you will learn about AEM's Rapid Development Environments (RDEs for short).

In order to deploy changes, current Cloud Development environments require the use of a process that employs extensive code security and quality rules called a CI/CD pipeline. For situations where quick and iterative changes are needed, Adobe has introduced Rapid Development Environments.

RDEs allow developers to swiftly deploy and review changes, minimizing the amount of time needed to test features that are proven to work in a local development environment.

Housekeeping details:

  1. Duration: 60 minutes including 10 minutes of Q&A
  2. Audience: Customers, Partners, and Adobe Employees
  3. Recording & Slides will be made available to the public after the session
  4. The session is free of charge, registration will be required

Session Recording

Session Schedule

Wednesday, Feb 22nd, 8:00 AM (PST) OR 5:00 PM (CET) OR 9:30 PM (IST)

Speaker(s)

Karl Pauls (Senior Computer Scientist), David Bosschaert (Senior Software Engineer), and Natalia Angulo Herrera (Software Development Engineer)

Register at: http://bit.ly/3DsMcYw 

Don't forget to register yourself for this session using the registration link shared above. 

1 Comment