Confirm before deleting a scheduled report from Report Builder

_jm_97660

12-02-2014

Can you please add a confirmation window before deleting a scheduled report from Report Builder Schedule Manager?

 

Currently if you click the delete button (intentionally or by mistake) whatever report selected will be deleted instantly and cannot be recovered. (Yes I did that mistake Smiley Sad )

 

It would be great if you display a confirmation box before deleting the report so that the user can make sure he/she actually wants to delete that report.

 

Thanks

Comment