Your achievements

Level 1

0% to

Level 2

Tip /
Sign in

Sign in to Community

to gain points, level up, and earn exciting badges like the new
BedrockMission!

Learn more

View all

Sign in to view all badges

Ad Cloud Search foundational training - Aug 2021

jantzen_belliston-Adobe
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hello all,

 

Our next monthly Ad Cloud Search foundational training will begin on August 24th 2021. This is a 4-part live online foundational training series covering the basics of Ad Cloud Search.

 

Training recordings will be sent to all registered email addresses. 

 

View the recordings below:

 

Session 1 : Search Optimization Concepts & Platform Overview

Session 2 : Search Portfolio Creation & Settings

Session 3 : Search Reporting

Session 4: Search Campaign Management

 

 

 

Training session dates: August 24, 25, 26, 27. All sessions start at 09:30 LA | 10:30 Denver | 11:30 Chicago | 12:30 New York | 13:30 Sao Paulo | 17:30 London

 

Session Number

Topic

Summary

Estimated length

1

Search Optimization Concepts & Platform Overview

 

    1. Adobe Advertising Cloud overview
    2. Portfolio-based optimization methodology
    3. AdCloud Search basic concepts: portfolio, bid unit, data collection, modeling & more
    4. Advertising Cloud platform overview
    5. Navigation within and across tabs
    6. Default view adjustments and custom views
    7. Label Classifications

 

90 minutes

2

Search Portfolio Creation & Settings

 

    1. Optimization tab overview
    2. Objective creation and edits
    3. Portfolio settings
    4. Portfolio groups
    5. “More options” tab: Portfolio Spotlight, Change History and Bid Change History
    6. Simulations and Spend Recommendations tabs
    7. Constraints

 

60 minutes

3

Search Reporting

    1. Insights and Reports tab overview
    2. Dashboard
    3. Types of reports
    4. Configuring reports and templates
    5. Spreadsheet Feeds
    6. Advertising Insights
    7. Change History
    8. Alerts
    9. Adobe Analytics

 

45 minutes

4

Search Campaign Management

    1. Campaign management in the UI grid
    2. Creating/editing single and multiple items
    3. Label Classifications: how to create and manage
    4. Bulksheets: how to use for campaign management

 

60 minutes

6 Replies
Vishnu_Vardhan2
Level 1
Level 1

Thank you. Have registered. Meanwhile can you please answer this pal?

What is the character limit for Ad Title & Description for Expanded Text Ads in Adobe Advertising Cloud Search. 

TIA

Vishnu

sanguinesan
Level 1
Level 1

Hi, How can one access the recordings of these sessions?

jantzen_belliston-Adobe
Community Manager
Community Manager

I'm working to get access to the recordings. Assuming they are available, I'll post them on this thread.

jantzen_belliston-Adobe
Community Manager
Community Manager

Links in the original post above have been updated with the recording.