Deleted Status Still Shows
I deleted a status for our issues last week. There are/were no issues using this status but the deleted status still shows up as an option on all issues. Any idea why this is happening?
I deleted a status for our issues last week. There are/were no issues using this status but the deleted status still shows up as an option on all issues. Any idea why this is happening?
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.