Skip to main content
Level 2
Jul 14, 2021 2:16 PM UTC
Question

Does deleting a lead also delete all their activities?

If a lead is deleted and after that if the activities are extracted through the API (bulk or otherwise), will this export not contain the activities of the deleted lead?

 

I've looked at answers that describe differences in reporting after leads are deleted, but I couldn't find any where this question was answered directly.

This post is no longer active and is closed to new replies. Need help? Start a new post to ask your question.