Skip to main content
Feb 26, 2019 11:35 AM UTC
New

Put on top the already selected user when sharing a component

Whenever we want to share a component from the Workspace, we click-right in the concerned component and then click "Share". This will display a small pop-up where we have to select the users we want the component to be shared with.

However, if we want to see with whom the component has already been shared, the only way right now is to scroll the whole user list and see one by one if the checkbox is checked or not.

It would be great to order by default the list by putting the already selected users on top so that we can see them directly.

2 replies

jantzen_b
Adobe Employee
Adobe Employee
Oct 27, 2020 9:54 PM UTC
No text available
Translate
Community Manager
Oct 5, 2022 7:04 PM UTC
No text available
Translate