When Editing a Global Calculated Metric allow the title to be renamed.
Currently, if you rename a globally calculated metric, a new one is
created. You don't want to delete the old one because if you do, saved
reports and dashboards will be affected.
If an admin is in the Report Suites > Edit Settings > General >
Calculated Metrics > Under Manage, if X (delete) is selected, a warning
should appear that says something like - any reports and/or dashboards
that are using this metric will be affected, are you sure you want to
delete? -- Currently, if an admin selects the X there is no way of
recalling the deletion. We had a number of dashboards that were affected
by this removal.