Expand my Community achievements bar.

SOLVED

Adobe Ad Cloud DSP Certification Exam

Level 2

Does anyone have any tips or tricks on taking and passing the Adobe DSP Certification exam?  I have over 15 years of experience in digital advertising and DSP's, and have significantly improved the performance on client campaigns, but this exam has me stumped.  I have gone through all of the learning/training materials at least 3x's.  Additional references tend to focus more on search, which I plan to take once i conquer the DSP one. Any help is greatly appreciated.

1 Accepted Solution

Correct answer by
Employee

Hey,

I passed the DSP Certification exam last month. So, the tip which i have for you is to think beyond the UI knowledge as most of the questions are situation based and case specific. UI knowledge is must as lot of questions do revolve around the Operational UI as well. Also, do read about surveys as it is also one of the hot topics there. So, lastly i would recommend you to study the material which is provided along with preparing yourself for the questions which specifically emphasizes on roles and responsibilities of a Campaign Manager.

Hope it helps !!

Thanks,

Yusuf

View solution in original post

8 Replies

Correct answer by
Employee

Hey,

I passed the DSP Certification exam last month. So, the tip which i have for you is to think beyond the UI knowledge as most of the questions are situation based and case specific. UI knowledge is must as lot of questions do revolve around the Operational UI as well. Also, do read about surveys as it is also one of the hot topics there. So, lastly i would recommend you to study the material which is provided along with preparing yourself for the questions which specifically emphasizes on roles and responsibilities of a Campaign Manager.

Hope it helps !!

Thanks,

Yusuf

Employee
Congratulations !!! Any study material which I can reference for preparation?

Level 1

Hi @cecilieb