Expand my Community achievements bar.

SOLVED

How to implement Doubleclick Floodlight Tags with Adobe Launch

Level 2

Hey Guys, I am new to Adobe Launch. I need to implement Doubleclick Floodlight tags for one of my client site which is an ecommerce website.

Can you guys let me know how to implement in adobe launch?

I have just installed the Doubleclick extension in Adobe launch. What will be next steps?

How to configure it? What are the rules to be create?

Need your help guys!

1 Accepted Solution

Correct answer by
Level 1

Hi aravindbalu,

Launch provides extension for Double Click Floodlight tag and it requires no custom code. Follow the steps to place floodlight tag on your site.

1) Search for Double Click Floodlight in extension tab of launch and install it.

1826279_pastedImage_2.png

2) Now you have to create new Rule in the Rule tab of launch and use the installed extension. Provide the Event and condition which will ensure when the Floodlight to fire and in the action section select the installed extension later add the details provided by marketing team in configuration i.e (src,type.cat,ord etc).

1826280_pastedImage_4.png

3) Build the library with the changes done in step 1 and 2 and you would be able to see Double Click Flood light firing.

Hope this Helps .........

Thanks,

Shweta Bakshi

View solution in original post

7 Replies

Correct answer by
Level 1

Hi aravindbalu,

Launch provides extension for Double Click Floodlight tag and it requires no custom code. Follow the steps to place floodlight tag on your site.

1) Search for Double Click Floodlight in extension tab of launch and install it.

1826279_pastedImage_2.png

2) Now you have to create new Rule in the Rule tab of launch and use the installed extension. Provide the Event and condition which will ensure when the Floodlight to fire and in the action section select the installed extension later add the details provided by marketing team in configuration i.e (src,type.cat,ord etc).