Your achievements

Level 1

0% to

Level 2

Tip /
Sign in

Sign in to Community

to gain points, level up, and earn exciting badges like the new
Bedrock Mission!

Learn more

View all

Sign in to view all badges

Workfront User Group: Governance in Financial Services - March 30th

Avatar

Employee

Are you a Financial Services organization using Workfront? Want to talk to others in your industry with similar governance and compliance questions?

Join us on Tuesday, March 30 at 11 a.m. Eastern / 8:00 a.m. Pacific / 4:00 p.m. BST for an interactive networking session on the topic of Governance in Financial Services.

Kicking things off will be @Leigh Hasty‚, Senior Project Manager at Great Southern Bank, who will share how they are using Workfront at their organization, and their journey with governance.

We'll also be joined by @Tracy Springer‚ from Charles Schwab, who will be giving an overview of the governance model they have in place.

You'll have a chance to ask questions, and we'll leave plenty of time for roundtable group discussion.

This session is 90-minutes and structured more like a team meeting than a webinar. Be prepared to turn on your video, come off mute and join the conversation!

RSVP to ensure you're on the list.

Workfront Virtual User Group

Governance in Financial Services

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

11:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. Eastern (90 minutes)

Registration & Agenda: https://workfront.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJwlcu2gqzgoGdE2M-r_PK_PBdiYtPB0AAdh

Topics

Topics help categorize Community content and increase your ability to discover relevant content.

0 Replies