Expand my Community achievements bar.

The next phase for Workfront Community ideas is coming soon. Learn all about it in our blog!

Workfront Certified System Admin Spotlight: Katherine Stibley

Employee

Congratulations to all of our newly certified System Admins! It’s such an amazing accomplishment, and we want everyone to get to know some of our newly-minted experts. We’ll be spotlighting as many of our System Admins as we can. Kicking us off today is the wonderful, brilliant, @Katherine Stibley‚, answering a few questions in her own words.

Workfront: What was your background before learning Workfront (super technical, lots of project management, or totally something different)?­

Katherine: I have an MBA in IT and Operations with a career track in marketing-finance/operations roles that leveraged those skills to support my stakeholders. I’m one of those people that will open every menu and push every button just to see what happens, and so I’ve often wound up the defacto sys-admin on the various platforms I’ve worked on spanning accounting, project management, data analytics, pricing platforms and various ERP systems. ¬≠¬≠

Workfront: In two sentences or less, how does your organization use Workfront?­

Katherine: Workfront is in many ways the heartbeat of our client service model, enabling us to deliver quality, timely and measurably impactful results to our clients. From the moment the ink on the contract is dry to the time the last status report is sent, Workfront is a partner, roadmap, (and let’s be honest ‚Äì sometimes nagging Mom) that keeps us on time and organized to deliver our campaigns in ways that also make it transparent to balance workloads and provide real-time project insights to our leadership teams.¬≠¬≠

Workfront: What is the Workfront accomplishment you are most proud of?­